A Mission to reach Millions – Singing for Hope

mf-banner_768

 

MOHAN Foundation is delighted to present a free live evening of Carnatic music by this talented duo on May 16, 9.30 am EST, 6.30 am PST, 1.30PM GMT, 7PM IST on their Facebook/Youtube page.

We are honoured that they have agreed to endorse our worthy cause and seek your support in raising funds to continue doing our life saving work in promoting deceased organ donation.