Singing for Joy – by Padma Shri Usha Uthup

A MISSION TO rEACH MILLIONS


Dear Friends, 
 
Thank you for your support of our mission and cause for organ donation, 
 
In partnership with MOHAN Foundation India and your help, our  first Carnatic music concert - Singing for Hope - by S Aishwarya and S.Soundarya (Granddaughters of M S Subbulakshmi), was a great success. 
 
We are delighted to bring to you our next live concert – Singing for Joy – by none other than the livewire, Padma Shri Usha Uthup. The concert resonates with our cause of Organ Donation as every donation brings JOY into the lives of those awaiting life-saving transplants and their families. Organ Donors and their families turn their sorrow into someone’s joy and their despair into someone’s hope by giving the greatest gift of all - the gift of life.
 
The concert will be live on June 6, 2020 at 8PM IST, 10.30AM EST, 7.30AM PST, 2.30PM GMT